Find a job

News

  • »
  • »
  • John Murphy Joins Blayze Group to Lead International Team

John Murphy Joins Blayze Group to Lead International Team
Posted on Nov 21, 2016

John Murphy Joins Blayze Group to Lead International Team

Blayze Group is delighted to welcome John Murphy who joins to lead the International Team as Associate Director at our London headquarters in the heart of the City.

John will be recruiting senior hires in international construction and engineering disciplines.

His successful career in recruiting has seen John working with some of the biggest names in the industry, managing and growing teams and winning new business in developing markets. Prior to joining Blayze Group, John co-founded and successfully grew a recruitment consultancy specialising in global infrastructure - so he brings the kind of entrepreneurial spirit and commercial acumen that you won’t often find in your recruitment partner.

John's extensive contacts across Europe, the Middle East, Far East and North America means that Blayze Group is now even better placed to source the highest quality candidates for your project - wherever they are currently based.

John's wide-ranging experience in global markets means he has a deep understanding of the complex requirements of large scale international construction and engineering projects and access to the specialist talent required to deliver them.

Sourcing and hiring highly specialised people across geographical boundaries is both complex and time-consuming. The Blayze Group International team helps to take much of the pain out of the process, dramatically improving both the quality of your hires and your time to hire.

At Blayze Group our rigorous search, evaluation and selection processes are designed to deliver not just great talent, but the people who will be the best cultural fit with your organisation. When dealing with large scale projects worth hundreds of millions or even billions, hiring mistakes in key positions can be extremely costly.

At Blayze Group our track record of delivery is the greatest testament to the quality of our service.

If your Energy, Engineering, Construction or Infrastructure project needs senior talent please contact John to discuss how Blayze Group might be able to help.

Tel +44 (0)207 3377500
Email john.murphy@blayzegroup.com

About Blayze Group

Blayze Group was founded in 2002 to address a gap in the market for a relationship orientated search and selection consultancy within the property, engineering and construction sectors.

Today Blayze Group is a leading property and construction recruitment partner working with organisations in Architecture, Accountancy, Business Support, Construction, Energy, Financial Services, General Practice, Technical Surveying and International sectors.

Blayze Group prides itself on taking the time to understand the culture and business of clients and combines this personal service with expert knowledge and experience within the Property and Construction markets to supply the highest calibre candidates.

For more information about Blayze Group search, selection and talent management services visit the company web site at http://www.blayzegroup.com. For a list of current opportunities in Property and Construction, visit the Blayze Group online jobs page.

Contacts

For more details about Blayze Group's specialist Recruitment and Talent Management services, contact the sector specialists below:-

Design and Technical - Ross Sowerbutts (ross.sowerbutts@blayzegroup.com)

Sales & Marketing - Chris Wright (chris.wright@blayzegroup.com)

Accounting and Finance - Harvey Gretton (harvey.gretton@blayzegroup.com)

Architecture and Interiors - Alex Nisangah (alex.nisangah@blayzegroup.com)

General Practice - Simon Waller (simon.waller@blayzegroup.com)

Surveying and Project Management - Leo Gee (leo.gee@blayzegroup.com)

Construction - Ross Sowerbutts (ross.sowerbutts@blayzegroup.com)

Land and Planning - Vicky Hughes (vicky.hughes@blayzegroup.com)

Talent Management and Mentoring - Harvey Gretton (harvey.gretton@blayzegroup.com)

International - John Murphy - (john.murphy@blayzegroup.com)


Share this


< Back to News

Testimonials

Blayze Group is a company of consummate professionals who are refreshingly straight forward and honest. Their hardworking attitude has contributed directly to the bottom line of the business by finding us the best people.
Finance Director, Berkeley Group PLC