Find a job

News

  • »
  • »
  • City Move for Blayze Group

City Move for Blayze Group
Posted on Jun 22, 2016

City Move for Blayze Group

Blayze Group - the award-winning Property and Construction recruitment consultancy - has relocated its London headquarters from St. James' Park to smart new offices at Idol Lane in the heart of the City. 

Harvey Gretton, Blayze Group Managing Director said: "We are delighted to have secured new, larger premises in the heart of the City of London. These are exciting times for Blayze Group as we expand our business in the UK and overseas. Our new premises in Idol Lane offers prime office space which will provide an enhanced experience for our clients, candidates and all the Blayze Group staff."

Walkie Talkie Building Idol Lane
The new Blayze Group office sits in the shadow of the Walkie Talkie building and provides a convenient base from which to service its extensive client base in central London. Following a complete refit, 2-4 Idol Lane delivers premium office space finished to the highest standard. 

The new location provides much-needed space to accommodate Blayze Group's growing specialist teams and has a number of meeting rooms of different sizes where consultants can meet with clients and candidates in a comfortable and private environment. 

A training room with up to date AV facilities provides an ideal setting to support Blayze Group's award-winning consultant training programme. At Blayze Group all consultants are in a process of continuous education - constantly learning more about the property and construction industry, their specialist sectors, the business of recruiting and sharing best practise with colleagues. 

Blayze Group consultants are trained to become experts in their specialist sector which sets its teams apart from other recruitment companies. Blayze Group consultants know the property and construction industry, the key companies and the people that make a difference. That's why clients come to Blayze Group to find talent and why talented property and construction professionals come to Blayze Group to develop their careers.

If you are an existing client, or if you would like to discuss how Blayze Group's recruitment services and talent management programmes can help you find and retain leading professionals in the Property and Construction sector, why not drop by for a chat with one of our specialist teams. Call ahead on 0207 3377500 and you'll be sure of a warm welcome.


How to Find Blayze Group
Blayze Group Idol Lane Map

Idol Lane is just off Eastcheap/Great Tower Street - a short walk from Monument, Bank and Tower Hill tube stations, the area is also serviced by a number of bus routes. Fenchurch Street, Liverpool Street and London Bridge mainline railway stations are also within walking distance.

By Tube - Monument, Bank and Tower Hill stations are all within a few minutes walk. Take the Circle & District Lines to Monument or Tower Hill; Central, Northern, Waterloo and City Lines to Bank.

By DLR - to Tower Hill or Bank 

By Rail - The Blayze Group office is a 15-minute walk from London Bridge, around 6 minutes from Fenchurch Street and 15 minutes from Liverpool Street.

By Bus - The area is served by a number of bus routes; the following will get you to us: 15, 17, 21, 35, 40, 43, 47, 48, 133, 141, 149, 344

Cycling - You can drop your Santander bike at the docking station on Eastcheap at the top of Idol Lane!

Blayze Group Reception

Contacting Blayze Group
Following a well-planned fit-out and move, there has been minimal disruption to the day-to-day operation of the business. All contact numbers from the St. James' Park office have been redirected to the new headquarters building at Idol Lane. Individual consultant mobile numbers are unchanged and email addresses remain the same.

Key Details

Main telephone number - 0207 3377500

Postal address - Blayze Group,  2-4 Idol Lane, London EC3R 5DD


Email enquiries

Architecture and Design - Alex Nisangah - alex.nisangah@blayzegroup.com
Business Support - Sophie Whitelock - sophie.whitelock@blayzegroup.com
Construction - Jonny Gepheart - jonny.gepheart@blayzegroup.com
Consultancy - Leo Gee - leo.gee@blayzegroup.com
General Practice - Simon Waller - simon.waller@blayzegroup.com
Land & Town Planning - Vicky Hughes - vicky.hughes@blayzegroup.com
Sales & Marketing - Chris Wright - chris.wright@blayzegroup.com
Infrastructure - Clare Johnson - clare.johnson@blayzegroup.com
International - Seth Hunt - seth.hunt@blayzegroup.com

You can see a selection of Blayze Group's latest Property and Construction career opportunities here.

 

 


Share this


< Back to News

Testimonials

Alan and Blayze Group generally are a refreshing change to deal with and they are now our preferred recruiter for professional staff. We have no hesitation in recommending to others.


Keith Moran, Commercial Director, Hollybrook (UK) Ltd