Find a job

News

  • »
  • »
  • Blayze Group Goes Global

Blayze Group Goes Global
Posted on Sep 24, 2015

Blayze Group Goes Global

Blayze Group is delighted to welcome Seth Hunt who joins to head up the International Desk at our London headquarters in St. James' Park.

Like most of our recruitment consultants, Seth comes from a property background. Prior to embarking on a career in recruitment, Seth worked in residential sales at a leading London estate agency. After several years successfully selling property, Seth moved into the world of recruiting - initially in IT and subsequently in Property and Construction.

Having worked on international recruitment in both the UK and overseas, Seth brings a wealth of knowledge not just about the Property and Construction industries but also the personal experience of living and working abroad. Seth is now a seasoned international recruiter with specific expertise in Construction and Infrastructure.

Seth's extensive knowledge of the Property and Construction industries, together with his network of contacts across Europe, the Middle East, Far East and North America means that Blayze Group is now even better placed to source the highest quality candidates for your project - wherever they are currently based.

Having lived and worked overseas, Seth also has an intimate understanding of the benefits and obstacles of expat life and can quickly identify those who will thrive in this environment (and equally importantly, those who won't).
 
Sourcing and hiring expatriate staff can be complex and time-consuming. With Seth at the helm, the Blayze Group International team will take much of the pain out of the process, dramatically improving both the quality of your hires and your time to hire.
 
Does your Power, Energy, Engineering, Construction or Infrastructure project need senior talent like Project Managers, Project Directors, Commercial Directors, Managing Quantity Surveyors or Financial Controllers? Contact Seth on 0207 5935480 to discuss your requirements.

If you are an experienced, senior property or construction professional thinking about opportunities overseas, the Blayze Group International team can advise on current opportunities best suited to your skills and career objectives. If you are working overseas now and thinking about resuming your career in the UK, we can help with planning your next move - call us for a confidential chat.

Tel +44 (0)207 3377525 Email seth.hunt@blayzegroup.com


About Blayze Group
Blayze Group was founded in 2002 to address a gap in the market for a relationship orientated search and selection consultancy within the property and construction sectors.

Today Blayze Group is a leading property and construction recruitment partner working with organisations in Architecture, Accountancy, Business Support, Construction, Energy, Financial Services, General Practice, Technical Surveying and International sectors.

Blayze Group prides itself on taking the time to understand the culture and business of clients and combines this personal service with expert knowledge and experience within the Property and Construction markets to supply the highest calibre candidates.

For more information about Blayze Group search, selection and talent management services visit the company web site at http://www.blayzegroup.com. For a list of current opportunities in Property and Construction, visit the Blayze Group online jobs page.

Contacts

For more details about Blayze Group's specialist Recruitment and Talent Management services, contact the sector specialists below:-

Design and Technical - Ross Sowerbutts (ross.sowerbutts@blayzegroup.com)
Sales & Marketing - Chris Wright (chris.wright@blayzegroup.com)
Accounting and Finance - Harvey Gretton (harvey.gretton@blayzegroup.com)
Architecture and Interiors - Alex Nisangah (alex.nisangah@blayzegroup.com)
General Practice - Simon Waller (simon.waller@blayzegroup.com)
Surveying and Project Management - Leo Gee (leo.gee@blayzegroup.com)
Construction - Ross Sowerbutts (ross.sowerbutts@blayzegroup.com)
Land and Planning - Vicky Hughes (vicky.hughes@blayzegroup.com)
Talent Management and Mentoring - Harvey Gretton (harvey.gretton@blayzegroup.com)

International - Seth Hunt - Tel +44 (0)207 3377525 Email seth.hunt@blayzegroup.com

 

 

 

 

 

 


Share this


< Back to News

Testimonials

I was taken back how consultative Blayze Group’s approach was; their focus on the details of my skills and experience was meticulous. They carry a lot of weight within their sector and employers seemed to recognise that Blayze work with a different echelon of candidates.
Ben Jones, Senior Quantity Surveyor