Find a job

News

  • »
  • »
  • Blayze Group Achieves Gold Investors in People Award

Blayze Group Achieves Gold Investors in People Award
Posted on Sep 01, 2015

Blayze Group Achieves Gold Investors in People Award

Blayze Group is delighted to announce that it has been awarded the Gold Standard by Investors in People, recognising best practice in people management.

Founded in 2002, Blayze Group takes a unique, consultative approach to the search and selection process. A key component in Blayze Group’s continued success is the depth of knowledge and expertise of its team of consultants who have unrivalled experience in the Property and Construction sectors.

Blayze Group has offices in London and Manchester and offers staff an award-winning training programme, well paid jobs with enviable career prospects, and a wide range of employee benefits.

Investors in People is the most successful framework for business improvement through people in the UK. Gold is the highest level of recognition which organisations can achieve and is only given to those that are able to demonstrate a degree of excellence in the way they develop and support their staff.

Achieving the Gold level of Accreditation puts Blayze Group in the top 7% of all Investors in People Accredited clients.

Blayze Group Managing Director, Harvey Gretton said:
“The Investors in People Gold accreditation awarded to Blayze Group is a huge success for the entire team.

At Blayze Group we take a unique, consultative approach to recruitment and that requires a great deal of training and investment in our staff.

This award is recognition of the strong emphasis we place on raising standards and investing in our people for the future.” 

Working in the recruitment sector, Blayze Group is acutely aware of the difficulty in finding, securing and retaining top talent. The award of a Gold standard by Investors in People is testament to the training and culture that exists at the company.

Blayze Group puts into practise the same talent management philosophy that it offers to its clients. Blayze Group Talent Management works - reducing attrition rates and ensuring job satisfaction through clear career development, employee recognition and workplace wellbeing.

You can read the full press release on Blayze Group's Gold Investors In People Award here.

For more details about Blayze Group's specialist Recruitment and Talent Management services, contact the sector specialists below:-

Design and Technical - Ross Sowerbutts (ross.sowerbutts@blayzegroup.com)
Sales & Marketing - Chris Wright (chris.wright@blayzegroup.com)
Accounting and Finance - Harvey Gretton (harvey.gretton@blayzegroup.com)
Architecture and Interiors - Alex Nisangah (alex.nisangah@blayzegroup.com)
General Practice - Simon Waller (simon.waller@blayzegroup.com)
Engineering - Henry Ball (henry.ball@blayzegroup.com)
International - Seth Hunt (seth.hunt@blayzegroup.com)
Surveying and Project Management - Leo Gee (leo.gee@blayzegroup.com)

Construction - Alan Gosnell (alan.gosnell@blayzegroup.com)
Land and Planning - Ross Sowerbutts (ross.sowerbutts@blayzegroup.com)
Talent Management and Mentoring - Harvey Gretton (harvey.gretton@blayzegroup.com)

For press enquiries, please contact Claire Jared on 0207 5935470 or email claire.jared@blayzegroup.com

Investors in People Gold

 

 

 

 

 


Share this


< Back to News

Testimonials

…there are many different sectors within the real estate industry so it’s only natural to have different teams which provide specialist services. Many of the Blayze Group specialists have more than eight years of commercial experience in the sector, which is unique in itself.
Leo Gee, Specialist Surveying Consultant