Find a job

News

  • »
  • »
  • Blayze Group Property Magazine

Blayze Group Property Magazine
Posted on Jun 01, 2015

Blayze Group Property Magazine

They say we're living in the 'information age' - with ready access to much more data than any previous generation. 

That's all well and good, but more often than not it feels like the 'information overload age' - with 24 hour news cycles, blogs, social networks, videos and more, it’s virtually impossible to keep track of everything that's happening across your industry.

At Blayze Group we helped to solve the problem of information overload by curating the Blayze Group Property Magazine. We leverage the expertise of our sector specialists to pick out the best news stories from the most reliable sources for the UK Real Estate industry and put them in a convenient format for desktop and mobile devices.

The Blayze Group Property magazine gives you a quick way to keep across the industry - and because it is curated by experts in the field, you know you won't miss any important news.

The Blayze Group Property magazine has been a great tool for our own consultants, but we also make it freely available to clients and candidates. Install the app on your smartphone and you can use your commute or dead time between meetings to keep up with important industry news. This really is a great time saver.

You'll need to sign up for a Flipboard account if you don't have one already. Works on Windows & MAC desktops; Android, Windows and IOS tablets and smartphones. Just click here to get started.

 

About Blayze Group

Blayze Group is the preeminent search and selection firm within the real estate sector. We take time to understand our clients’ business aspirations and objectives, and combine this personal service with our expert knowledge and experience within the market to supply the highest calibre candidates.

If you want to know how our professional service will save you time and money, as well as providing top calibre candidates who will add value to your business, call Harvey Gretton on 020 7337 7500.

If you are a real estate professional with ambitions to progress your career, contact our specialist consultants for a confidential chat.

Simon Waller - General Practice - simon.waller@blayzegroup.com
Ross Sowerbutts - Production - ross.sowerbutts@blayzegroup.com
Leo Gee - Consultancy - leo.gee@blayzegroup.com
Chris Wright - Sales & Marketing - chris.wright@blayzegroup.com
Alex Nisangah - Architecture & Design - alex.nisangah@blayzegroup.com
Laura Padgett - Blayze Group North - laura.padgett@blayzegroup.com

You can see the latest career opportunities in the jobs section at the Blayze Group web site.

Blayze Group Logo

 

 


Share this


< Back to Blog

Testimonials

Alan and Blayze Group generally are a refreshing change to deal with and they are now our preferred recruiter for professional staff. We have no hesitation in recommending to others.


Keith Moran, Commercial Director, Hollybrook (UK) Ltd